Staff Directory

Alliance-Scholars-Mobile

Staff Directory

Jeffery Acevedo

Associate, Diversity Equity Inclusion - for questions about DEI workshops - for questions

jacevedo@laalliance.org

Cristina Aguirre

Director of Brand & Marketing

news@laalliance.org

Nikki Alston

Director, Strategic Initiatives, Talent

nalston@laalliance.org

Sara Alwan

Director, Strategic Initiatives, Academic Team

salwan@laalliance.org

Gladys Aparcio

Director, Inclusion and Special Education

gaparicio@laalliance.org

Cristina Arellano

Application Screener

carellano@laalliance.org

Nadia Bamdad - Delgado

Manager, Strategic Initiatives

nbdelgado@laalliance.org

Corinne Baptiste

GEAR UP Associate, Coach

cabaptiste@laalliance.org

Lorena Barbosa-Mireles

Manager, Psychological and Mental Health Services

lbarbosa@laalliance.org

Alfonso Bardales

Manager, Human Resources Data

alfonsobardales@laalliance.org

Tarah Barth

Director, School Leadeship Development

tbarth@laalliance.org

Ryan Bennett

Chief People Officer

rbennett@laalliance.org

Emily Berry

Application Screener

eberry@laalliance.org

Ashley Bierman

Manager, Mathematics School Support

abierman@laalliance.org

Bridget Bones

Director, Strategic Initiatives, HR Operations

bridgetbones@laalliance.org

Monique Bonilla

Vice President, Scholar, Family and Community Services

mbonilla@laalliance.org

Lee Candelaria

Manager, IT Customer Service

lcandelaria@laalliance.org

Stephanie Cardenas

Manager, Human Resources

humanresources@laalliance.org

Diana Castro

Director, Student Information Systems

dcastro@laalliance.org

Sandra Castro

Associate, Data Student Information Systems

sacastro@laalliance.org

Juliana Cervantes

Manager, Facilities

jcervantes@laalliance.org

Sandra Castro

Associate, Data Student Information Systems

sacastro@laalliance.org

Cindy Chang

Director, Payroll

cchang@laalliance.org

Indrani Chatterjee

Associate, Data Student Information Systems

ichatterjee@laalliance.org

Michelle Cifuentes

Manager, Alumni Supports

mcifuentes@laalliance.org

Kaelen Connella

Director, Credentials

kconnella@laalliance.org

Kathryn Corbett

Vice President, Accounting

kcorbett@laalliance.org

Antonio Cruz

Associate, Information Technology

sncruz@laalliance.org

Erin Diaz

Director, Scholar Services

ediaz@laalliance.org

Elana Dunbar

Director, Internal Communications

edunbar@laalliance.org

Rodolfo Elizondo

Chief Instruction Officer

relizondo@laalliance.org

Robert Escalante

General Counsel

rescalante@laalliance.org

Lestel Escorcia

Director, Psychological and Mental Health Services

lescorcia@laalliance.org

Aldwin Escuadro

Director, Family and Community Engagement

aescuadro@laalliance.org

Charla Everhart

Vice President, HR Operations

charlaeverhart@laalliance.org

Jose Fernandez

Manager, Alumni Supports

jofernandez@laalliance.org

Erik Forburger

Director, Compliance

eforburger@laalliance.org

Janet Garcia

GEAR UP Associate, Coach

jangarcia@laalliance.org

Maynor Garcia

Vice President, Information Technology

magarcia@laalliance.org

Accepting Applications for the 2024-25 School Year

Grades 6-12

Our schools are open and free to all students! No entrance exam. No tuition. Enroll your child in one of the best schools in the country.